About Our Club
Related Pages
Photo Albums
The Cumberland Lincoln Rotary Club was chartered on
September 11, 1975, by the following community leaders:
Robert Adams
Michael Arouth
David Bartley
Robert Barry
John Conneally
John DeGoes
William DiBiasio
Roland Forand
John Fothergill
Ronald Graveline
George Hobson
Richard Hobson
Robert Kay
James McKee
Herbert O'Rourke
Albert Patnaude
Joeseph Roskowski
Edward Skwirz
Michael Smith
Francis Stetiewicz
Robert Such
Robert Taylor
Leo Tellier
Roland Trice
Tobert Troupe
Robert Tucker
Merrick Williams
Walter Warchol